This page was printed from

IAA submissions due June 30

News | May 1, 2018 | By:

The International Achievement Awards (IAA) are an annual competition with a goal to promote awareness of the specialty fabrics used in thousands of products and applications ranging in size and shape.

For more than six decades, the awards have recognized innovation, technical skill and design excellence. Entries are judged by industry experts, editors, architects, educators and design professionals who were selected for their knowledge in particular field of study or product area.

Numerous types of fabric structures, awnings and canopies are recognized each year. The entry deadline is June 30, 2018. More information can be found at

Share this Story

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments are moderated and will show up after being approved.